Übersicht: Kontaktdaten der Kreisverbände

KreisverbandVorsitzende/rKontaktAnschrift
AmmerlandHermann Abels
Hermann-Abels@t-online.de
04950-1774
Dohlenweg 4
26835 Hesel
Aschendorf-HümmlingMechthild Ahaus-Borchers


Alois Bamming
Haus-Borchers@gmx.de 05956-926747

bamming@t-online.de
Auf dem Berg 3
26901 Rastdorf
AurichFranz Kamperskv.aurich@gewweserems.de

04941 6988012
Hinter Eschen 16F
26607 Aurich
Grafschaft BentheimFrauke Mandalkafrauke_m78@hotmail.comEibenweg 12
48531 Nordhorn
CloppenburgElisabeth SchrammElisabeth.schramm@gewweserems.de
04492-91162
Fax: 04492-921029

JRostalski@t-online.de
Scharreler Damm 11
26683 Scharrel
DelmenhorstJürgen Huse Ref A


Lutz Gündel


Peter Pielok
j.huse@freenet.de


gewkvdelmenhorst@ewetel.net


peter.pielok@t-online.de
Willi-Brandt-Allee 10
27753 Delmenhorst
EmdenYvonne Heinze



Gudrun Stüber



Renate Isenburg
DAYA.Emden@gmx.de
04921-450575


gstueber@packhaus.info
04921-994550


R.Isenburg@gmx.de
04921-916444
Liekeweg 64
26725 Emden


Lienbahnstraße 11
26725 Emden


Quarzstraße 19
26725 Emden
JeverHeiner Wegener



Irka Sjuts
heinerwegener@t-online.de


irka.s@web.de
04461-7488157
Kniphauserweg 7
26441 Jever

Carl-Woebcken-Str. 22
26441 Jever
LeerJohannes Ackermann (GEW Büro)Johannes.Ackermann@t-online.deHauptstraße 66
26789 Leer
LingenHelge Koershkoers@onlinehome.de
0179-6802010
Robert-Koch-Ring 97
49716 Meppen
MeppenGerlinde Kroll-BrunsBBerens@t-online.de
05931-2311
Robert-Koch-Ring 108
49718 Meppen
NordenPeter Nowak




Herbert Czekir
Peter.Nowak.Norden@t-online.de
04931-167373
04931-957001 (Fax)

Herbert.Czekir@ewetel.net
Weißdornstraße 15
26506 Norden
Oldenburg-LandIlse-Marie Brose
(GEW-Geschäftsstelle)

Johann Strudthoff
gew-kv-oldenburg-land@ewetel.net
04487-999693
04487-999694 (fax)

joh.Strudthoff@ewetel.net
Im Fladder 11
26197 Großenkneten
Oldenburg-StadtGEW-Geschäftsstelle



Heinz Bührmann


Elfie Feller
info@gew-oldenburg.de
0441-9572845
0441-2488004 (Fax)

heinz57gew@nwn.de
0441-36148919

elfiefe@gmx.de
0441-7775757
Am Staugraben 4a
26122 Oldenburg

Alte Gärtnerei 6
26125 Oldenburg

Brookweg 179
26127 Oldenburg
Osnabrück-LandBirgit Ostendorf


Joachim Külker
(Ref. A+ Geschäftsf.)
Birgit.Ostendorf@osnanet.de
0541/ 58051359
Joachim.kuelker@osnanet.de
05424-3544

Im Fange 55
49084 Osnabrück

Fahrenbreite 8
49176 Hilter
Osnabrück-NordSabine Koppelmann


Heide Michelmann
sabine@koppelmann.info
05461-995336

heidemichelmann@t-online.de
Osnabrück-StadtGEW-Geschäftsstelle



Ulli Bösch


Astrid Müller
GEW-Osnabrueck@t-online.de
0541-259620

ulliboesch@aol.com
0541-1810996
0541-260827 (Fax)

a.m.gewos@googlemail.com
August-Bebel-Platz 1
49074 Osnabrück


Jahnstraße 17
49080 Osnabrück


Küsterskamp 21a
49134 Wallenhorst
VechtaAchim Schrader



Kurt Reinemann
achim.schrader@ewetel.net
04442-704137


Kurt-Reinemann@web.de
0444-1921643

Klapphakenstraße 3
49393 Lohne


Meenewischen 15
49424 Goldenstedt
WesermarschGEW-Geschäftsstelle


Heiko Pannemann

wesermarsch@gewweserems.de


heiko.pannemann@ewetel.net
0441-303963
Postplatz 1
26919 Brake


Hackenweg 35 A
26127 Oldenburg
WilhelmshavenBeate Bartnick-HoeftFröbelweg 4
26384 Wilhelmshaven
WittlageMargret Kohakem.kohake@gmx.de
0541-7706785
Heckerstraße 40
49076 Osnabrück
WittmundCatharina Hinrichs-Blessmann04462-3292Isums 32
26409 Wittmund

Hinterlasse jetzt einen Kommentar

Kommentar hinterlassen