KreisverbandVorsitzende/rKontaktAnschrift
AmmerlandHermann Abels
Hermann-Abels@t-online.de
04950-1774
Dohlenweg 4
26835 Hesel
Aschendorf-HümmlingMechthild Ahaus-Borchers


Alois Bamming
Haus-Borchers@gmx.de
05956-926747


bamming@t-online.de
Auf dem Berg 3
26901 Rastdorf
AurichNicole Bones



Franz Kampers
nicoledubbert@hotmail.com
04941-6975004


gew.aurich@ewetel.net
Wollgrasweg 16
26603 Aurich
Grafschaft BentheimFrauke Mandalkafrauke_m78@hotmail.com
05921-3022858
Eibenweg 12
48531 Nordhorn
CloppenburgMelanie EstersMelanie.esters@web.de
0174-7567408

Mittelweg 20a
49685 Hoheging
DelmenhorstAlexander Rehling Kv-delmenhorst@gewweserems.de
04221-3959044
Bienenschauer 30
27749 Delmenhorst
EmdenGudrun Stüber



Renate Isenburg
gstueber@packhaus.info
04921-994550


R.Isenburg@gmx.de
04921-916444
Lienbahnstraße 11
26725 Emden


Quarzstraße 19
26725 Emden
JeverHeiner Wegener



Irka Sjuts
heinerwegener@t-online.de


irka.s@web.de
04461-7488157
Kniphauserweg 7
26441 Jever

Carl-Woebcken-Str. 22
26441 Jever
LeerSebastian Riks (GEW Büro)buero@gew-leer.de
0491-9711649
Hauptstraße 66
26789 Leer
LingenHelge Koershkoers@onlinehome.de
gew-lingen@gmx.de
0179-6802010
05963-8119444
Fichtenstraße 5
49760 Haselünne
MeppenGerlinde Kroll-BrunsGerlinde.kroll-bruns@web.de
05931-16987
Robert-Koch-Ring 108
49718 Meppen
NordenCornelia Kruse


Heiko Sterk


Jan-Cord Walter



Kruse.Cornelia@bbsnorden.de
04931-917945

Sterk@bbsmkm.de
04931-930955

Walter.Jan-Cord@bbsnorden.de
04931-9269
Neuer Weg 42a
26506 Norden

Friesenstraße 13
26506 Norden

Westerstraße 34
26506 Norden
Oldenburg-LandIlse-Marie Brose
(GEW-Geschäftsstelle)

Johann Strudthoff
gew-kv-oldenburg-land@ewetel.net
04487-999693
04487-999694 (fax)

joh.Strudthoff@ewetel.net
Im Fladder 11
26197 Großenkneten
Oldenburg-StadtGEW-Geschäftsstelle



Heinz Bührmann


info@gew-oldenburg.de
0441-9572845
0441-2488004 (Fax)

Heinz57gew@ewetel.net
0441-36148919
Am Staugraben 4a
26122 Oldenburg

Uhlhornsweg 45
26129 Oldenburg
Osnabrück-LandBirgit Ostendorf
Birgit.Ostendorf@osnanet.de
0541-58051359

Joachim.kuelker@osnanet.de
05424-3544

Im Fange 55
49084 Osnabrück

Fahrenbreite 8
49176 Hilter
Osnabrück-NordUlrike Kinzl


Heide Michelmann

Stephan Schuder
Ulrike.kinzl@gewweserems.de
05461-5966

heidemichelmann@t-online.de
05435-902689

Stephan.schuder@gewweserems.de
05461-65759
Heinrich-Söte-Weg 3
49565 Bramsche

Birkenweg 5
49626 Bippen

Hofbreede 1b
49565 Bramsche
Osnabrück-StadtGEW-Geschäftsstelle


Astrid Müller
GEW-Osnabrueck@t-online.de
0541-259620

a.m.gewos@googlemail.com
August-Bebel-Platz 1
49074 Osnabrück

Jahnstraße 17
49080 Osnabrück
VechtaAchim Schrader



Kurt Reinemann
achim.schrader@ewetel.net
04442-704137


Kurt-Reinemann@web.de
04453-72443

Klapphakenstraße 3
49393 Lohne


Meenewischen 15
49424 Goldenstedt
WesermarschGEW-Geschäftsstelle


Anja Drees


Katrin Wieners


Ute Dierksen
wesermarsch@gewweserems.de


anja@dreesmail.net
0421 - 679559

Katrin.wieners@t-online.de


Ute.dierksen@web.de
Postplatz 1
26919 Brake

Juistweg 6
27809 Lemwerder

Sonnenstraße 22
26123 Oldenburg

Schützenhofstraße 22c
26180 Rastede
WilhelmshavenBeate Bartnick-Hoeft


Verena Vilaumi
bartnick-hoeft@web.de
04421-304648

v.vilaumi@gmx.de
Fröbelweg 4
26384 Wilhelmshaven
WittlageMargret Kohakem.kohake@gmx.de
0541-7706785
Heckerstraße 40
49076 Osnabrück
WittmundCatharina Hinrichs-BlessmannCB-blessmann@t-online.de
04462-3292
Isums 32
26409 Wittmund

Hinterlasse jetzt einen Kommentar

Kommentar hinterlassen